Looks like I’m being punished by the imaginary Gods for writing this blog because without even trying, I am supplied with fodder that I couldn’t make up.

Following is a series of text exchanges from this morning. Lucky me.

The following is the opening text:

IMG_2074

And then we proceed:

IMG_2073

And then:

IMG_2076

Don’t give up on me, there’s more:

IMG_2091

A hour later:

Don’t be jealous dear readers because clearly I have all the luck and get all the gems.

I know I’m taking the lazy person’s approach to this post but I need to recover and rest from this exchange after a long weekend.

Would love to hear what you think. Would you have just sent him a picture and moved on to the next step of this ridiculous thing we call dating?

Until I encounter a dick again,

I mean

Until I date again!

Leave a Reply

