Unreciprocated Lust

IMG_3494

“Now let me tell you a story,” I said after I was no longer angry from his story.

This is that story: https://datinginnewyorkblog.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/let-me-tell-you-a-story-about-a-girl/

I didn’t see the point of remaining angry. Everyone you like cannot possibly like you back in the same way as you do. At least we were still friends and I cherish his friendship.

“Let’s hear it.”

“Once you told me, before you withdrew that you wanted to kiss me on every inch of my body. That was an amazing thought and I fantasized about it often.”

“What kind of story is this?” he asked rolling his eyes.

“It is my story. I listened to yours with very few interruptions – now I want you to do the same for me.”

“Okay – go on. I’m listening,” he said.

“But you must not look at me when I tell it.”

“What kind of rule is that?”

It’s a rule I just made.”

“Fine, he said and put his head on the pillow and looked up at the ceiling.”

I took his arm and put it on my chest.

“One day I was coming home from work on the subway. I found a corner seat and sat down, feeling my body relax from a long day. I closed my eyes and started to think of nothing at first and then my mind went to you. It was the middle of the night where you were and I imagined you sleeping peacefully under the covers. I then thought of myself slipping under the same covers and holding you from behind. You stirred a little. You were so warm and cuddly – my body was still cold. I slid my leg between your legs. You stirred a little more. I couldn’t tell if you liked this disturbance or were annoyed. You groaned and took my arm and put it on your chest – just like I have your arm on my chest right now.

Your chest was warm, as was your back upon which I rested my face. I love snuggling with you. I could feel the hair on your chest and my arm getting warmer with your warmth.”

“What kind of story is this? And how long is it?”

“Why? Do you have something to do?”

“No. Go on.”

“Now you broke my momentum and spoiled my mood.”

“Go on please. I can’t wait to hear it. I’m sorry.”

I didn’t believe him entirely. I could hear the sarcasm in his voice but I didn’t care. I liked all his moods. Moreover, I heard his story. He could listen to mine.

“Let me recap,” he says. “I am sleeping peacefully and you come back from gallivanting from God knows where, and disturb my sleep and put your cold body on my furnace like bod. Riveting.”

“Well, I wasn’t gallivanting. I was feeding orphans and petting kittens. Also, this is my story, when I slid in with you under your covers – you were kinda happy about it.”

“This is a rather interactive story, isn’t it?”

“It doesn’t have to be if you just listen.”

“You are crazy, you know,” he said looking at me and then looking away as I had instructed.

“I know that and your point is?”

“Nothing,” he sighed. “Go on please.”

“I’m in the subway, imagining myself pushing into your body which is now as warm as yours. We lay there for a few minutes and you turn around to face me. ‘How was your day?’ you ask in your sleepy, sexy voice. ‘My day was great but,‘ I put my finger on your lips. You kiss my finger.

“May I make a request?”

“Sure.”

“Can you say him instead of you because it is distracting and I keep thinking about myself.”

“Hmmmmmmm – I suppose.”

“… he kissed my finger. I ran my finger on his cheek and I felt the stubble. I looked at the silhouette of his face in the light that was creeping in from the gap in the curtains. His eyes were closed and he was smiling from one side of his face.

Better?”

“A little. But when did all this happen?”

“It didn’t. I’m telling a story! I am in the subway thinking of you.”

“Yes, yes I know. Just checking,” he laughed. “Okay, you are feeling the stubble on my – I mean his face. His eyes are closed and he is smiling from one side of his face.”

“Yes! You are so difficult. HE is so nice and you…”

“Sorry, please don’t stop,” he laughed again. “There are other ways of telling a story you know,” he continued.

“I know.

I am a woman.

I am complicated.”

“Don’t I know it,” he groaned in jest.

“I moved my finger from your cheek, his cheek, to his neck, down to his shoulder. He pulled me close and hugged me. I think he just wanted to sleep. I didn’t.”

“Why do women not let men sleep?”

“Why don’t you sleep with men? This way you both can sleep in peace all day.”

“Now that’s just a silly thing to say. Okay, lets hear this story.”

“He wanted to sleep but I had something else in mind. I remained in his hug for a few moments, and then moved my leg up his leg and my hands down his back. I sensed a stirring. A welcome stirring 🙂 Maybe I could convince him to play after all.”

“So manipulative!” he said.

“I know you are jealous – because there are stirrings in him and not you.

“Oh you don’t know of my stirrings right now.”

I smiled. He took his hand away from my chest and I turned to him – continued my story looking at his profile.

“The subway stopped in between stops. I opened my eyes to see some of my fellow passengers hemming and hawing at the announcement that there was congestion ahead and that ‘MTA was sorry for the delay.‘ I closed my eyes again and went back to my fantasy. ‘You don’t want to tell me how your night went,’ he said opening his eyes. ‘Not particularly.’ ‘Sleep then, he said.’ ‘No I don’t want to.

I moved closer to him, kissed him and put my head between his face and shoulder. He held me without moving and then began kissing my face. He kissed my forehead, my cheeks, my closed eyes and my chin. I waited to feel his lips on mine. I didn’t feel the kisses on my mouth but everything felt so good.

I clung tighter to the bag on my lap and heard another undecipherable announcement in the subway.

He was now hovering over me and I felt kisses on my neck, my shoulders, gradually down to my knees.

No words. Just touch. Just his kisses exploring the inches of my body.

There was no sound except the intermittent sounds of pure pleasure coming from within me.

When he got down to my knees, he suddenly flipped me around. I was now on my stomach and now felt kisses on my ears. Kisses on the nape of my neck.

I have dimples on the back of both my shoulders. He kissed me in the hollow of my dimples. First the left dimple, then the right and back to the left again.

The varying speed and intensity of his kisses kept me guessing, increasing my excitement to its peak.

At times I just felt the kisses. At other times I felt his body brushing up gently on my body.

Slow kisses. Fast kisses. Quick pecks and deep kisses made every part of my body tingle.

I lifted my arms over my head and he lay his arms over mine. Now I could feel all of him on me.

I couldn’t think straight. One moment my body was on fire. The next it was at ease. It was full of energy and so relaxed at the same time.

I felt a wet kiss on my neck and he lifted himself up again.

There was now a succession of kisses down my spine. I calculated about four kisses per square inch. No I didn’t. I didn’t calculate anything. I couldn’t think straight. The pleasure in every cell of my being took over all my other senses.

He reached the middle of my spine and I couldn’t be still anymore.

I felt like I was about to explode with joy and ecstasy.

He was right above my hips and I lifted myself up on my elbows.

He was relentless. He wouldn’t stop. I didn’t want him to stop. But I had reached the precipice and was about to fall any moment. One more kiss and I would be done with.

I was afraid that the electricity in my body might just electrocute him.

With one hand he attempted to push me back down.

My back was arched. I couldn’t lay back down. I could feel the blood flowing faster in every vein of my body.

I let out a loud moan from somewhere at the bottom of my throat that started from my stomach.

I felt a sudden jolt. Instinctively, I grasped on to the bar next to my seat on the subway. The train was moving again.”

“Damn woman,” I heard him say.

“Good damn or bad damn?”

“Lets just say …. D A M N …”

“I came home that evening oddly aroused and unfulfilled at the same time. I fell into a deep sleep.

The next morning I woke up with a text from you – I mean him, ‘Is your coffee ready?’ ‘No, but you should get me some,‘ I texted back, my eyes still unable to focus from the night’s sleep. ‘I would if I could… you know that but it’s dinner time here.’

I know.’

Did you sleep well?’

‘Yes. I had an interesting subway ride yesterday.’

‘Oh?’

‘Yeah – you managed to get me off on a crowded subway.’

‘I did – did I?’

‘Yes.’

‘Tell.’

I told him the whole story.

‘Mmmmmmm, he said.’

So tell me. Have I ever been the object of your lascivious thoughts? Have I ever helped you out?

‘No,‘ he said.

My eyes shot open.

I’ll talk to you later. Have to go. Gotta start my day.’

‘Toodles,’ he said.

The End.”

“What? That’s it. That’s your story?”

“Yup.”

“What the fuck?”

“Yup.”

“That’s not very nice!”

“Yup.”

Until I date again!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

