Another One Bites The Dust

Aaaah Paris in July.

Probably my last post on Paris guy, unless of course I hear from him again.

So I told him to fuck off after another round of bullshit texts where he accuses me of expecting a certain answer, taking umbrage when I don’t get it. Blah blah and more blah.


Yes yes I know. Why do I even bother?

Because I am a student of human psychology and find certain behaviors intriguing.

If you have been following Paris guy saga, you know that I had no interest in him except to see this thing through and see what was the end game with this pompous ass of a guy.

Well, the experiment is now over since I told him to fuck off. Maybe I shouldn’t text before I am adequately caffeinated.

Que sera sera …

Until I date again!

2 thoughts on “Another One Bites The Dust

  1. I like your blog and much of what you write. Here, I have to say, I’m seeing his side of things and getting where he is coming from. Assuming the messages and the intent is limited to what you posted, this seems more like an overreaction to something he wanted clarification on.

    Like

    1. There is part of the story I can’t reveal as for the first time I was threatened and I don’t mean that figuratively
As always, I appreciate you reading and commenting. Thanks

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

