Some posts are just so hard to complete. I walk around for days or weeks with an unfinished post – a few sentences or thoughts here and there – on my phone, in a notebook, or saved as a draft on my blog.

Perhaps because certain topics are too complex or vast, while others are thoughts that are not fully formed in my head yet.

 

In the spirit of simplifying matters.

I want to conduct an unscientific experiment. The above is a wig. Yes it is.

I would like to see if I am treated any differently if I am out at a bar, lets say – wearing this wig. Also, do I feel differently?

Let’s see.

I intend to take it for a test drive this weekend and see what transpires.

I have some hypotheses which I shall share will you when I share the results of my experiment with you.

Until then, if you are inspired to share how important you think appearance is when choosing a mate … I would love to hear.

Until I date again!

 

Leave a Reply

